Sarkodie – No Pressure Album Track List

No Pressure Album

The Full Tracklist of Sarkodie – No Pressure Album. Sarkodie’s No Pressure Album is the 7th Album which is much anticipated by Ghanaians and his fans across the world.

RELATED POST: Pop Smoke – FAITH Album Track List

No Pressure Album by Sarkodie features South Africa’s Cassper Nyovest, Tanzanian singer Harmonize, American rapper Wale, UK rapper Giggs and others.
Track List Of No Pressure Album
1.Rollies and Cigars – Sarkodie
2.Vibration – Sarkodie ft Vic Mensa
3.Round 2 – Sarkodie ft Giggs
4.Coachella – Sarkodie ft Kwesi Arthur
5.Jaara – Sarkodie ft Medikal

6.Married To The Game – Sarkodie ft Cassper Nyovest
7.Anything – Sarkodie
8.Fireworks – Sarkodie ft Wale
9.Whipped – Sarkodie ft Darko Vibes
10.Deserve My Love – Sarkodie

11.Don’t Cry – Sarkodie ft Benerl
12.My Love – Sarkodie ft Harmonize
13.No Fugazy – Sarkodie
14.Non Living Thing – Sarkodie ft Oxlade
15.I’ll Be There – Sarkodie ft MOG Music

Credit: Zionfelix.Net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Click to Chat!