Pop Smoke – FAITH Album Track List

Pop Smoke – FAITH Album Track List. The late Pop Smoke’s sophomore album will be released this week, according to the rapper’s family and Steven Victor. The title of the album is FAITH as well as the cover image, were released just a few days ago, and now we have the official track list.

RELATED POST: Monaleo – Girls Outside (Official Video)

There aren’t any features listed, which indicates they haven’t been revealed yet. We’ve only heard one of the album’s 21 tracks, so we’ve got a lot of new music to look forward to. Check out the track list below, then watch the album trailer and listen to the outro.

Checkout and listen all songs on this website by subscribing to it for more songs.

Pop Smoke – FAITH Album Track List

1. Coupe
2. Beat The Speaker
3. More Time
4. Genius
5. Demeanor
6. 30
7. Merci Beaucoup
8. Top Shotts
9. Woo Baby
10. Bout A Million
11. Good News
12. 8-Ball
13. Tell the Vision
14. Back Door
15. Manslaughter
16. What’s Crackin
17. Mr. Jones
18. Spoiled
19. Brush Em
20. Try It
21. Outro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Click to Chat!